Our Committee

Philomusica are fortunate to have a hard-working and experienced Committee.


Position Name Email
Chairman John Quinn chairman@philomusica.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Lorraine Dodd vchairman@philomusica.org.uk
Treasurer Terry Heighway treasurer@philomusica.org.uk
Secretary Kathryn Thurgood secretary@philomusica.org.uk
Worcester Rep Tessa Jay worcester@philomusica.org.uk

Gloucester Rep

Bob Howe gloucester@philomusica.org.uk


Freya Ashmore marketing@philomusica.org.uk
Making Music Rep Heather Servini mmusic@philomusica.org.uk
Orchestral Rep Karen Longmate orchestra@philomusica.org.uk
General Rep Derek Taylor rep1@philomusica.org.uk 
General Rep Lyn Rimell rep2@philomusica.org.uk 
Conductor Linda Parsons conductor@philomusica.org.uk



































Print Print | Sitemap
© Philomusica

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.