Our Committee

Philomusica are fortunate to have a hard-working and experienced Committee.

 

Position Name Email
Chairman John Quinn chairman@philomusica.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Lorraine Dodd vchairman@philomusica.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Cutler treasurer@philomusica.org.uk
Secretary Kathryn Thurgood secretary@philomusica.org.uk
Worcester Rep Sheilah Daughtree worcester@philomusica.org.uk

Gloucester Rep

Bob Howe gloucester@philomusica.org.uk

Marketing

Freya Ashmore marketing@philomusica.org.uk
Making Music Rep Lizzie Heighway mmusic@philomusica.org.uk
Orchestral Rep Karen Longmate orchestra@philomusica.org.uk
General Rep Derek Taylor rep1@philomusica.org.uk 
General Rep Lyn Rimell rep2@philomusica.org.uk 
Conductor Linda Parsons conductor@philomusica.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Philomusica

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.